As the name suggests,
it's a place to park "your" vehicles.
When you want to save a search to review later you park the vehicle here. If you no longer want to save the selection, hit the "X" and the vehicle
will be deleted from My Garage.
If you would like to access your garage from any computer and access additional features,
such as price changes and sell off alerts that instantly notify you please
register here or login here.
You currently have no saved vehicles in your garage.